Hi guys.
I just uploaded a backup on a new pc after old one crashed and it is showing evaluation mode now. please help
I just uploaded a backup on a new pc after old one crashed and it is showing evaluation mode now. please help
Is this what you are referring to? If so I would like to upgrade to 6 do i need to go to the blue iris page and purchase v6 for $99 or is there an upgrade I can get since I already have a license?You need to install the version that is within the window of time that the purchase says.
Does it show what date your plan expired? If so, you need to find the version older than that date.

blueirissoftware.com
